Home Page :: Muirfield News :: Muirfield Election Results


The Muirfield Association congratulates the following newly elected and re-elected Board of Directors members and Grounds & Facilities Committee members! Results are listed in alphabetic order by last name.

Board of Directors:
Bob Fathman
Warren Fishman
Jeff Stucke

Grounds & Facilities Committee:
Lou Burns
Alesia Miller
Patrick O'Loughlin

With the addition of the electronic communications program, Muirfield had an outstanding response from residents for this year's election. There was approximately a 49% increase in voter response for the Board of Directors and approximately a 38% increase in voter response for the Grounds & Facilities Committee.

Thank you to all of the residents who ran in this year's election and thank you to all who voted!

Published April 3, 2014

Return to Muirfield News

Return to Muirfield News
Muirfield Calendar of Events